Spread the love

Thursday is the last date for  filing nominations for the fifth phase of Lok Sabha elections.

51 constituencies spread over 7 states will go to polls on the 6th of May. Scrutiny of nominations will be held on Saturday. Monday is the last date for withdrawal of candidature. 

In Bihar 19 candidates have  filled nomination papers for the fifth phase of elections in the state on Wednesday. With this 88 candidates have filled nomination so far. Former Union Minister Rajiv Pratap Rudy filed nomination from Saran constituency. 

Union Minister Radha Mohan Singh filed his nomination from East Champaran for the sixth phase of election in state. 

source: DD News

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.